Skip to main content

Contact Us

Brook Park Branch

5681 Smith Road
Brook Park, OH 44142

Phone: 216-367-8000
Toll Free: 888-826-8439
Fax: 216-367-8001

 


 

Highland Heights Branch

390 Alpha Park
Drive #19, Building B, Corner Suite
Highland Heights, OH 44143

Phone: 440-449-8383
Toll Free: 833-449-8383

Fax: 440-449-9212


Walton Hills Branch

21375 Alexander Road
Walton Hills, OH 44146

Phone: 440-232-9540
Toll Free: 877-232-9540
Fax: 440-232-1346

 


 


Holiday Schedule*

Friday, December 31, 2021 – Closed (New Year's Eve)
Monday, January 17, 2022 – Closed (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Monday, February 21, 2022 – Closed (Presidents' Day)
Friday, April 15, 2022 – Close at NOON (Good Friday)
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Closed (Memorial Day)
Monday, June 20, 2022 – Closed (Juneteenth Independence Day)
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Closed (Independence Day)
Monday, September 5, 2022 – Closed (Labor Day)
Monday, October 10, 2022 – Closed (Columbus Day)
Friday, November 11, 2022 – Closed (Veterans Day)
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Closed (Thanksgiving Day)
Monday, December 26, 2022 – Closed (Christmas Day)
Monday, January 2, 2023 - Closed  (New Year's Day)

*The Holiday Schedule is subject to change at any time.


Phone 24 - Automated Phone System

Toll Free: 800-263-8135

View our Phone 24 Flow Chart to guide you through the options.

When you call Phone 24, your PIN will be set as the last 4 digits of your Social Security Number and then you will be prompted to change your PIN.

ATM Card / Debit Card / VISA Card

Card Activation & PIN Services ATM/Debit Card: 800-992-3808

  • Activate a Card
  • Select a New PIN
  • Change a Forgotten PIN
  • Change a Known PIN

Cardholders will be asked to provide specific information for identity purposes.  Once the call is successfully completed, cardholders may immediately use their card at an ATM and at merchants for point of sale purchases (if applicable).

Report Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card: 800-472-3272

Report Lost or Stolen Best Reward VISA Card: 800-449-7728

Cardholder Services Best Reward VISA Card: 866-820-5838

VISA Card payments can be made at a branch; in addition to online, by phone, and by mail.


Online Bill Pay Member Support

Toll Free: 855-678-3961

Best Reward's Routing Number

241073951


Contact Us Online

You may contact us securely by using the form below.

Tell us how to get in touch with you

What may we help you with?

Please select one




Please select the location you want this inquiry directed to.


Comments

Submission

Is nine = six ? (true/false)